FAQ: FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  • How is the personalization of my baby illustration going?

Each poster is drawn from your photo sent by email to dessinemoiunbebe@gmail.com, don't forget to include your order number. Choose a good quality photo with nice contrasts, if you hesitate between several photos, do not hesitate to send us your different proposals by email and together we will choose the most suitable. For the texts under the illustration you can write whatever you want (I love you, Reunited for life etc ...) or keep our existing model by completing with your baby's first name and date of birth.

  • I made a mistake in the text, oops ... How can I correct it?

Any modification request must reach us by email before receiving the email indicating the processing of your order. Please check your text carefully before making your payment. No modification can be made thereafter. Your personalized poster will be produced from the text you have provided us and Draw me a baby accepts no responsibility for any mistake made on your part.

  • Does my poster come with a frame?

No, but you will find good-sized frames everywhere in the store depending on the size ordered: 20x30cm for our small formats or 30x40cm for large formats. It's simpler, and it avoids breakage during transport  !

  • What are the shipping times?

Shipping times are on average 8 to 10 working days. Especially if you have chosen a customizable poster, it takes 5 days of design time then 3 working days of shipping with registered post.

Once your order has been shipped you will receive an email with the tracking number.

  • Which country do you ship to?

Thanks to the post office, we deliver everywhere in the world, note however that the delivery times are extended on average from 10 to 15 working days if you are abroad .

  • How can I pay?

We accept payments via Paypal, and by credit card. Do not hesitate to write us an email for payment by check or bank transfer. Payments on our site are secure. "https: //" in the address bar at the time of payment certifies that you are on a secure page.

  • Where can I find my invoice?

The invoice is not inserted in the parcel, it allows you to send the parcel to give a gift directly.

After payment for your order, a confirmation email will be sent to you with your invoice. So check your emails!

  • My package has been lost, or has arrived damaged, what should I do?

Once your order has been shipped, you will receive a tracking number. Delivery times are on average 4-5 days. If this deadline is exceeded, write to us specifying your order number and the tracking number so that we can together make a complaint to the Post Office.

Our packages are shipped with care in suitable packaging to protect them as much as possible.

We accept no responsibility for the deterioration, loss or theft of your package once the package has been dispatched.

Do not hesitate to contact the post office with your tracking number directly on their site in the event of an incident. In the event of a negative response from the Post Office and with proof, we undertake to send you a second identical order. The shipping costs for this second order are your responsibility.

  • Can I return my poster if it does not suit me?

Unfortunately no. As our illustrations are personalized, it is impossible for us to take them back. Do not hesitate to write to us to let us know what was wrong and we will find a solution together in order to satisfy you as much as possible.

 

  • I still have an unanswered question ...

Write to us via the contact form or directly to dessinemoiunbebe@gmail.com.

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

FAQ : FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

  • Comment se passe la personnalisation de mon illustration bébé ?

Chaque affiche est dessinée à partir de votre photo envoyée par mail à l'adresse dessinemoiunbebe@gmail.com, n'oubliez pas de l'accompagner de votre numéro de commande. Choisissez une photo de bonne qualité avec de jolis contrastes, si vous hésitez entre plusieurs photos, n'hésitez pas à nous faire parvenir vos différentes propositions par mail et nous choisirons ensemble la plus adaptée. Pour les textes sous l'illustration vous pouvez écrire ce que vous voulez (Je t'aime, Réunis pour la vie etc ...) ou garder notre modèle existant en complétant avec le prénom de votre bébé et sa date de naissance.

  • J'ai fait une erreur dans le texte, oups ... Comment la corriger ?

Toute demande de modification doit nous parvenir par mail avant la réception de l'e-mail vous indiquant le traitement de votre commande. Merci de bien vérifier votre texte avant d'effectuer votre paiement. Aucune modification ne pourra être apportée par la suite. Votre affiche personnalisée sera produite à partir du texte que vous nous aurez fourni et Dessine-moi un bébé décline toute responsabilité d'une erreur faite de votre part.

  • Mon affiche est-elle livrée avec un cadre ?

Non, mais vous trouverez des cadres à bonne dimension un peu partout dans le commerce selon le format commandé : 20x30cm pour nos petits formats ou 30x40cm pour les grands formats. C'est plus simple, et ça évite une casse pendant le transport  !

  • Quels sont les délais d'expédition ?

Les délais d'expédition sont en moyenne de 8 à 10 jours ouvrables. Surtout si vous avez choisi une affiche personnalisable, il faut compter 5 jours de délai de conception puis 3 jours ouvrable d'expédition avec la poste en lettre suivie.

Un fois votre commande expédiée vous recevrez un e-mail avec le numéro de suivi.

  • Vers quel pays livrez-vous ?

Grâce à la poste, nous livrons partout dans le monde, notez cependant que les délais de livraison sont allongés en moyenne de 10 à 15 jours ouvrables si vous êtes à l'étranger.

  • Par quel moyen de paiement puis-je payer ?

Nous acceptons les paiements via Paypal, et par carte bancaire. N'hésitez pas à nous écrire un mail pour un paiement par chèque ou virement. Les paiements sur notre site sont sécurisés. "https://" dans la barre d'adresse au moment du paiement atteste que vous êtes sur une page sécurisée.

  • Où trouver ma facture ?

La facture n'est pas insérée dans le colis, cela vous permet d'envoyer le colis pour faire un cadeau directement.

Après le paiement de votre commande, un e-mail de confirmation vous sera envoyé avec votre facture. Vérifiez donc dans vos mails !

  • Mon colis s'est perdu, ou est arrivé endommagé, que faire ?

Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un numéro de suivi. Les délais de livraison sont en moyenne de 4-5 jours. Si ce délai est dépassé écrivez-nous en précisant votre numéro de commande ainsi que le numéro de suivi afin que l'on puisse ensemble faire une réclamation auprès de la Poste.

Nos colis sont expédiés avec soin dans des emballages adaptés afin de les protéger au maximum.

Nous déclinons toute responsabilité de la détérioration, perte ou vol de votre colis une fois le colis expédié.

N'hésitez pas à contacter la poste avec votre numéro de suivi directement sur leur site en cas d'incident. En cas de réponse négative de la Poste et avec preuve, nous nous engageons à vous envoyer une seconde commande identique. Les frais de port de cette seconde commande reste à votre charge.

  • Puis-je retourner mon affiche si elle ne me convient pas ?

Malheureusement non. Comme nos illustrations sont personnalisées, il nous est impossible de les reprendre. N'hésitez pas à nous écrire pour nous faire savoir ce qui n'allait pas et nous trouverons une solution ensemble afin de vous satisfaire au maximum.

 

  • J'ai encore une question sans réponse ...

Écrivez-nous via le formulaire de contact ou directement à dessinemoiunbebe@gmail.com.

Nous vous apporterons une réponse le plus vite possible.

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Noir Pinterest Icône

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter pour ne rien rater

Crée par Caroline Rocfort 2020 - Dessinemoiunbebe